Song of the Week: Where The Hell Are My Friends

Featured Image via LANY

It’s a great feeling to find a song you can relate to, even if the fact that you relate to it isn’t necessarily a good thing. “Where The Hell Are My Friends” by LANY is one of those songs.

“Friday, wine and the internet, the only love I seem to get.” This song is for the people who find themselves sitting at home alone on a weekend night when everyone else is out partying (me me me me me).  These lyrics are paired with a pop track reminiscent of the ’80s.

Check out the video for “Where The Hell Are My Friends” below!

Leave a Reply

