Song of the Week: Supermassive Automatic

Featured Image via Kick The Robot

As Facebook’s “On This Day” feature kindly reminded me, I saw a band called Kick The Robot in Atlanta a little over a year ago. Thinking about their performance, a snippet of a song got stuck in my head. “Supermassive Automatic.” I couldn’t get it out of my head, not satisfied until I sat down and listened to the song (and admittedly the rest of the band’s catalogue).

This song has got it all. Exceptional guitar riffs. Thumping bass. Not to mention the catchy vocals in the chorus that you can’t help but try to imitate (and if you’re like me, fail miserably at it). 

Check out “Supermassive Automatic” below!

Leave a Reply

