Song of the Week: I Want You

Featured Image via Saint Raymond

I love it when a friend says “hey, check this artist out. I think you would love them!” and then you actually do love them. If it weren’t for the recommendation of a friend, I probably still wouldn’t have any idea who Saint Raymond is. But thankfully someone thought to suggest him to me.

I remember putting him on shuffle on Spotify to check him out and one song immediately grabbed my attention. That song was “I Want You.” I couldn’t get it out of my head for days. This song is a feel-good bop that’ll have you dancing in no time. It’s the perfect track to end the summer with.

Check out “I Want You” below!

Leave a Reply

